California

California State University – Bakersfield
Jane Evarian, Director
Center Community Engagement & Career Education
jevarian@csub.edu
916-278-6233 

California State University – Chico
Megan Odom, Director
Career Center
530-898-5253
MOdom@csuchico.edu

Californian State University – Dominguez Hills
Carol Bosman-Anderson, Director
Career Center
cbanders@csudh.edu
310 -243-3635

California State University – East Bay
Larry Bliss, Director
Career Center
Lawernce.bliss@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3000 

California State University — Long Beach
Manuel Perez, Director
Career Development Center
mperez7@csulb.edu

California State University – Los Angeles
Christopher Lenz, Director
Career Development Center
CLenze@cslanet.calstatela.edu
323-343-3280

California State University – Pomona
Tom Munnerlyn, Director
Career Center
tgmunnerlyn@csupomona.edu
909-869-2337 

California State University – Sacramento
Bridgette Clark, Associate Director
Career Center
baclark@saclink.csus.edu
916-278-6233 

California State University – San Bernadino
Larry Burns, Director
Career Development Center
lburns@csusb.edu
909-537-5250 

California State University – San Marcos
Pam Wells, Director
Career Center
pwells@csusm.edu
760-750-4892 

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
Martin Shibata, Director
Career Services
mshibata@calpoly.edu
805-756-2501 

Humboldt State University
Dana Deason, Assistant Director
Career Center
Dana.Deason@humboldt.edu
707-826-3341 

Pepperdine University
Amy Adams, Director
Career Services
310-506-6651
Amy.Adams@pepperdine.edu 

San Diego State University
James J. Tarbox, Ph.D., Director
Career Services
619-594-4379
jtarbox@mail.sdsu.edu 

San Jose State University
Susan Rockwell, Director
408-924-6016
susan.rockwell@sjsu.edu 

Stanford University
Farouk Dey, Vice Provost
Career Services
650-723-3963
fdey@stanford.edu

University of California — Merced
Brian O’Bruba, Director
Career Services Center
209-228-7272
bobruba@ucmerced.edu 

University of Southern California
Carl Martellino, Associate Dean
Career Center
213-740-9111
cmartell@usc.edu
www.careers.usc.edu