Florida

Barry University
John Moriarty, Director
Career Services
305-899-4010
jmoriarty@mail.barry.edu 

Emory Riddle Aeronautical University
Kristy Amburgey, Associate Director
Jule Jones, Employer Relations
Career Services
386-226-6054
Kristy.amburgey@erau.edu

Florida Atlantic University
Sandra Jakubow, Director
Career Development Center
561-297-3533
sjakubow@fau.edu
www.fau.edu/cdc/

Florida State University
Kelly Harris, Employer Relations
Career Center
850-644-9547
knharris@fsu.edu 

Palm Beach State College
Tracy Joinson, Coordinator
Career Center
561-207-5351
joinsont@palmbeachstate.edu 

University of Miami
Christian Garcia, Director
Career services
305-284-5451
christian@miami.edu 

University of South Florida
Deema Howard, Director
Career Services
813-974-4306
mtooke@admin.usf.edu 

University of Tampa
Mark Colvenbach, Director
Career Services
813-253-6236
mcolvenbach@ut.edu