Utah

Brigham Young University
Vaughn Worthen, Director
Career Services
801-422-6865
vaughn_worthen@byu.edu 

Dixie State College
Steve Bringhurst, Director
Career Services
435-652-7669

University of Utah
Stan Inman, Director
Career Services
801-581-6186
sinman@sa.utah.edu 

Utah State University
Donna Crow, Director
Career Services
435-797-7777
donna.crow@usu.edu

Utah Valley University
Michael Snapp, Director
Career Services & Student Employment
801-863-8219
snappmi@uvu.edu 

Weber State University
Winn Stanger, Director
Career Services
801-626-6393
wstanger@weber.edu 

Westminster College
Michael Caldwell, Director
Career Resource Center
801-832-2592
mcaldwell@westminstercollege.com 

Salt Lake Community College
Jack Hesleph, Director
Career and Student Employment
801-957-4071
jack.hesleph@slcc.edu

Snow College
Lisa Jane Laird, Manager
Career Services
435.893.2221
lisa.laird@snow.edu